News, In the Spotlight

New CD

The Ebony Quartet (strings of the Ebony Band), will start recording a new cd by early December.

 All the repertoire of this cd will be first recordings. There will be music from the following composers : Hans Walter Süsskind, Erich Itor Kahn, Josef Matthias Hauer, Louis Gruenberg and Otto Jokl.

 The quartet will be accompanied by two soloists : singer Barbara Kozelj and Daniel Reuss as diseur.